Corporate Information

Corporate Information
Board of Directors Feng Zhong Yun (Managing Director and Executive Director)
Zhang Xue (Executive Director)
Yan Shao Shi (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ng Lai Po (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ye Yi Fan (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Place of Incorporation Hong Kong
Principal Place of Business Unit 1002, 10/F., Euro Trade Centre, 13-14 Connaught Road Central and 21-23 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong.
Share Registrars Computershare HK Investor Services Ltd [Tel: (852) 2862-8628]
Company Email
Telephone No. (852) 2865-6863
Fax No. (852) 2528-9696