Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ELATE HOLDINGS LIMITED 誼礫控股有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 076)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT BUSINESS UPDATE

The board of directors of Elate Holdings Limited is pleased to inform the market of the latest business development of the Group.

This is a voluntary announcement made by Elate Holdings Limited (the "Company") for keeping its shareholders and potential investors informed of the latest business development of the Company and its subsidiaries (together, the "Group").

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") wishes to announce that on 12 June 2025, Elate Graphite Limited (the "Subsidiary"), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, has entered into a business partnership agreement (the "Agreement") with Goldpay Limited ("Goldpay"). Under the Agreement, the Subsidiary will act as a consultant, and Goldpay will act as an issuer, to issue various utility crypto tokens for suitable companies with relevant needs. Both parties will treat the aforementioned business as primary focus of their web3 project initiatives. The Subsidiary, as a consultant, will limit its advisory role to blockchain related technical issues and application scenarios of utility tokens.

The Board believes that integration of artificial intelligence and the use of cryptocurrencies have become a prevailing trend, however, the future contribution of this project to the Group remains uncertain. Shareholders and potential investors of the Company are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the Company's shares.

> By Order of the Board Elate Holdings Limited Vivian Lam Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 12 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors comprises of Mr. Feng Zhong Yun and Ms. Zhang Xue, being executive directors; Mr. Ng Lai Po, Ms. Ye Yi Fan and Dr. Yan Shao Shi being independent non-executive directors.